Pinnacle Recycling Company Information

Corporate Office (Louisville, KY)
3684 Highway 150 Suite 8 • Floyd's Knobs, IN 47119
Toll-Free Phone: 877-330-8989• Fax: 812-645-3972

Pinnacle Plant (Louisville, KY)
901 W. Magnolia Street, Louisville, KY 40208
Phone: 812-786-2631
Plant Manager: David Miller dmiller@pinnaclerecycling.com

Contact Information

Steve Sulli, President and CEO
Phone: 877-330-8989 ext 101 • Fax: 312-277-7556
ssulli@pinnaclerecycling.com

Sue Rickert, Office Manager Chicago, IL
Phone: 877-330-8989 ext 103 • Fax: 312-277-0933
srickert@pinnaclerecycling.com

Kelly Brock, Office Manager Louisville, KY
Phone: 877-330-8989 ext 108 • Fax: 812-645-3972
kbrock@pinnaclerecycling.com

Marketing Team

Kentucky
Karen Watts
Phone: 502-649-2797
karenwatts@pinnaclerecycling.com

Ohio
Mike Murray
Phone: 513-238-6554
mmurray@pinnaclerecycling.com

Texas
Paul Socket
Phone: 817-228-2287
psocket@pinnaclerecycling.com

Texas
Adam Socket
Phone: 817-909-0770
asocket@pinnaclerecycling.com

Wisconsin
JR Berendsen
Phone: 715-581-6021
jr@pinnaclerecycling.com

Chicago
Jack Washam
Phone: 630-886-6817
jwasham@pinnaclerecycling.com

 

 

Pinnacle Recycling

877-330-8989

recycleit
@pinnaclerecycling.com

 

 

Copyright 2015 Pinnacle Recycling

Designed by SeñorMoment

 

 

 
home why pinnacle ervices